Clark Tales

By cclark

F1 Button Win!

Sunday at work yet again- but I hit the biggest bonus I think I have ever hit which rocks! Was asked to give a moral booster to my team which was a bit embarrassing but fun!

After work I caught up with Jay and Andy for a bit before coming home and kicking back with a thrilling Canadian Grand Prix! Early start tomorrow the Openreach person is coming between 8 and 1- hopefully the broadband comes on same day so i Have no blip gaps anymore! Suppose I could fill the waiting time with the lots of packing I have for the France and London trip which starts on Wednesday!

UPDATE: tues 14th- no phone or Internet so no blip catch up so with one gap to fill in I'm gonna have to catch up when I'm back, and work out and play the 300th blip...arrggh damn openreach with a fault on my line- if the engineer had just knocked on the door and checked he would have known this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.