One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Western Harbour

Day was almost washed out by rain...

..and when it did dry out, the clouds did not part ...not unitl fairly late, that is.

I was deep in cleaning mode all day. A run to the recycling centre at the end of it all was futile, as it was closed by the time I got there.

And when all I could think of was putting my feet up, the setting Sun shone through the clouds. Opportunity comes to those who wait (and the rest of it)... I abandoned a floral blip and headed back to the seaside.

Seen here is the Royal Yacht Britannia with the Western Harbour development in the background.

Blip on reel (ok flash) all that was left was to upload it.

Refresher life support training, first thing tomorrow. Beditme then...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.