One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Dorsal Fin

vs. lost(?) bunny

The dinosaur won!

Outside "Georgian Antiques", the newly arrived boxes were being unloaded from their truck. Out on my sandwich walk past the establishment, I could hardly ignore it. If I might not have been so keen to avoid being questioned about my intentions, perhaps I would have asked what animal this skeleton with an unmistakable dorsal fin, belonged to.

On the other matter, I do hope that some child isn't sad about a lost rabbit and this one is wild.

Thank you so much for your hearts and stars and lovely comments on my Olympic Torch Blip. I am still catching up on comments and will be around soon :))

EDIT: Found out next day, that this belongs to a Barbary sheep from North Africa. Price Tag £5250 (~ USD 10,000) :0

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.