One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

International

...food day at work. Everyone was encouraged to bring in food that reflected their particular cuisine. I brought my camera along as I am no good at this kind of thing.

No better time to point my camera at my unsuspecting colleagues, than when they've been promised good food and are feeling happy :))

This here is our newest recruit, Deji, who is as clever as he's handsome. He also impressed us with his fine housekeeping skills, when restoring our office to its former glory following the banquet. I helped too, and Niamh organised it all. She is also on my journal, but I prefer the outblip shot of hers.

While all this was going on, along came Clix to shoot his blip for today

Interesting food shot: Phil's Gala Pie

Top non food shot: My boss playing the guitar

OK, enough faff, I better wrap up this blip :))

And I still haven't seen many of you since I last posted and then again, I've seen some of you after a long time. See the rest of you soon, my friends :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.