Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

No Longer Mystery Bug but a Vine Weevil

Morning all, I woke to blue skies this morning but they are fast rolling away! Another week it would seem of heavily changable weather, the season's are just all topsy turvey at the moment!

Just a quick blip from me today as I'm off out to meet up with my mum for lunch.

I have no idea who this little fella is, I have tried to classify him but no luck. Maybe some of you out there will be able to help me with that :D He didn't seem to mind all of the ants crawling all over him, bit strange if you ask me, since I have been itching non-stop since taking this photo!

Thanks for helping classify this Vine Weevil, who in actual fact is not a fella afterall but a female, as all the adults are female!

Hope you're all having a fab Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.