Appreciation

By Appreciation

Challenge

About a month ago I saw a picture in a Sunday Newspaper which I thought was fun and could be copied, with some interesting adjustments, fairly easily. Thus my challenge was born. It is just unfortunate that it has taken me this long to come up with the goods.

So here we have my girl, in the style of a fashion shot from yesterdays 'The Sunday Times Style' Magazine.

The joy of her being in S6 now is that she has her own timetable and often starts or finishes at different times. More time to play! She did enjoy the makeup but wasn't impressed with the finished article. I like a challenge and as I am not getting out for very long these days I have to rely on my house and it's contents to provide the inspiration. This was my favourite but it didn't have the magazine in it so I didn't think I should use it.

Who knows if this challenge will become a regular thing. I wouldn't hold my breath for quality of shot or replication either, but hopefully I can have a bit of fun with it. Join in if you wish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.