today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...saved:

the last dance for me...

Also at those days with black clouds can be joy, rainbows and circuses sprinkled into to make your heart smile... :)
Ok, there's a stage in the tent but anyway...

For the record:
They forecasted hell. We had only purgatory. Yay!
Fun in the team and between difficult conversations with visitors (you have something to complain about? Generally on the topic of nature, environment, social matters? Come over here and complain at me, obviously that's what I'm there for regarding a certain part of the visitors doing constantly so...) also nice chats with nice (more or less drunken) visitors.

Still cold, still until late, still no internet connection...

On the not too plus side:
the Eels (I'd so like to say they were brilliant. Maybe they were but they played all the songs in a 50s/60s rock'n'roll big band style. Yuk. And they didn't play Beautiful Freak!! So not really my concert. So sorry V. and V.) Also quite good but boooring: the Arcade Fire.
On the plus side: last song of the night: The Chemical Brothers with Block Rockin Beats so I had my dance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.