Walker's Daily

By Bremenpics

Goose

This goose was just preening herself in the early morning and didn't like to be disturbed. I could see her point and was glad there was a fence- and a moat- to keep her away from me. I had no idea bird's could be morning grouches, too, I thought it was just me. Actually, I do get up very easily, but don't talk to me... I mean it... ;-)

Thank you very much for your kind comments on my pic of the North German mudflats. I feel I should write some kind of comment on what is going on, but I've been a) sick b) on a holiday c) sick again d) on a weekend trip e) caught a cold and f) very busy in recent weeks. And then my old pc broke down- I think you get the picture. There are a lot of pics to be blipped on my memory cards and I hope I'll be able to comment on your images and post some of my own more frequently from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.