A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

First Day of Summer 2011

What a Tennis match it was with CHA*** today. He was playing really very good @ beginning but then lost 2 direct sets with 6-3, 6-2.

Came back home to see a Black Elantra parked in my drive way. I knew who he would be.

> MAN You don't pick up my calls.
I was playing Tennis and didn't notice cellphone calls, I'm not a cellphone person, I give it least importance.
> I roamed all Walmart, Walgreens, spent lot of money but all waste.
Why are you running everywhere restlessly ?
> I needed pics for my Visa interview form, I got 1 hr picture clicked there but when I try to upload VFS site doesn't accept it.
:) Why didn't you ask me for it in office ?
> I just forgot and wasted almost 1/2 day.
come'on we'll get it done. but lemme make sure we've good light.
> I've no doubt on your talent, I must get this done asap.
Man we dont' have good natural light on top of that I don't have STROBES to take your pic (I'm getting lot of butterfly lighting), you need to come early morning tomorrow we'll get it done, won't take more than 5-10 mins.
> Sure sure, I'll see you tomorrow. What time ?
anytime before I start for Office (07:30am).

Also Today after months I personally feel I could finally break the ICE which was giving me hard time Playing the Guitar. Little bit of pain is still there but I should overcome all those in another couple of weeks.

Enjoy Summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.