A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Approved

This is not my picture man, How nice I'm looking in this :O
> Thats how you look ;)
Those were the words exchanged right after I showed Mr. VAR* this pic.

He came @ sharp 07:15am but because of clouds there was not enough natural light to get the shot, I could see little disappointment in his face; Told him instead of clicking a hopeless pic lets postpone it till noon, we'll get it done during lunch hour.

We had perfect light by noon, All well that ends well. First shot and this one is approved by TRAVEL.STATE.GOV. Mr. VAR* after morning disappointment finally looked very happy later in the evening.

Another colleague saw it in office (while I was sending pic to VAR*) and said he'll also come with his wife to get their pic clicked too. :) Why not, please come before 07:30pm so that we can use the sun light. Mr. & Mrs. VAM*** left my house as happy as VAR*.

Made 3 folks happy today; Time for Dinner.

** Straight out of black box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.