Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Hannah's cupcakes

I'm obviously not meant to leave the house this week. The first day I've actually found myself with a bit of time to go out, and the heaven's have opened again. Hannah will be happy because I managed to blip the cupcakes before they all went. She was slightly disappointed yesterday, and was planning to make another batch this weekend just for me to photograph. At this rate, we will all be big as houses, so it's probably best that I blip them now, and eat fruit over the weekend instead.

Hope rain doesn't stop play at Wimbledon this afternoon, as Mr Murray takes to the court again. It pains me to watch him because he never looks like he's enjoying himself. There's nothing relaxed about his game, and he takes such a long time to warm up. Oh well, day 2 of Summer...keep smiling everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.