Under the maple tree

Hot Work Card with points 27/30, yo! We had to use different foam extinguishers and a fire blanket, too, so it wasn't all about theory today.

Tomorrow ain't a working day, so I'll go to school and redo an exam, then take Granny to the shop and after that leave to Turku. Sounds great to me, though it's going to be my very first time when I'll be driving to such a big city all by myself. I guess it's not going to be a problem, since I know where I'm going to.

In addition, I just got my very proper car in my use yesterday, when Granny's 1988 Toyota Corolla was changed to a 1995 Mazda 323 Sedan/HB. Granny's car is trustworthy and has never broken or left anybody on the road, but I must agree that this Mazda is more pretty, lol.

We marked Grandpa as the owner of my Mazda, because the Finnish laws are quite tricky when you want to make a car insurance and so on. Now it's cheaper for me to have a car, thankfully, and my traffic insurance is much more affordable that it would be without Grandpa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.