Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Muuuummmm...I have a headache..

Okkkaayyy I sigh....
All three of my girls have inherited my terrible headaches ... I was in the infants when they started but by the time I was 15 I also got shocking migraines ... So this morning we took the pooches out for Lucy to get some fresh air to aid the paracetamol in killing the bad head .. THEN we went to ikea to buy wall stickers for her room and eat Danish pastries for 50p and a free coffee I did not want to come home !!! I was in pastry heaven ...
Whilst in Ikea I purchased some Slamke and some Vlidka and a Fubosk .. Lovely ... For all you ikea people you will know that I am taking the pee just a little ... Even my bread roll was a ratendansk ...I made that last bit up ..just having a latte and a rest,I had to iron a shirt just now and it's rendered me exhausted ....

p.s this is Pepe Le Pew..... he is Lucys long suffering 'toy' x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.