Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ruunnnnn Lucyyyy runnnnnn

Life is like a.... OH SHUT UP,that film gets on my bristols.. it winds me up something chronic,everyone has a film that irritates the bejesus out of them and one of my top 100 irritating films is Forrest chuffing Gump.


Lovely day today :D popped over to Redditch with the girls and we had a coffee and pecan danish.. bit of a shop and a meander,then I had to get back to school for Lucy's class fashion show.. they all designed some t shirt prints to do with African markings and then the teachers had transfers made to iron on to the t shirts,we all supplied one... it was brilliant,the children did a VERY impressive cat walk show.Their theme this term had been Kenya and the display of work was outstanding,really proud of 2a and 2b :D
They were let out 10 minutes early,but I still had to wait for Eve in the upper school so Lucy and some of her friends played on the long jump doodaahhh and I did blip them all together but it was so blurred :( I could not use it,in fact most of them were,this is the best one and even this is not crisp ....
Mr W is making our tea.. and not a moment to soon,I am once again near death,or I have a tape worm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.