Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Blue sky... can it be real .. can it !!

Don't all get excited,but... I DRIED THE WASHING OUTSIDE TODAY :o
It's been a lovely Sunday,really lovely,Eve,Lucy and I did not get out of my bed till about 11am today and then we pottered about doing odd jobs and getting ready to go.... nowhere at all :D just hung out at home relaxing and sorting,the girls dusted their rooms and I faffed with the garden and stuff.... I love days like this.
Popped up to Wiggy (formerly the other DDLC due to excessive fondness of tanning) but since we see how her hair is every time we camp and it has a life of it's own her name is now Wiggy...anyway the lovely wiggy has given Jake a lovely climbing frame for me to keep here (Zoe and Jake live in a flat) ... and also a tiny police motorbike toy that actually moves and makes noises and you sit on it and look the business !!!!! it also hurts your ear drums as it is terribly shrill........
Then I made a paella and well,now I am sat on my backside,nothing new there then.

Blip is of one of my home grown Delphiniums !!! I may have to enter a competition as I am so damn good at this growing malarky :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.