The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Another Appaloosa

I had to take the car for a little test run yesterday, having just recharged a flat battery, and found myself in Calstone Wellington. Naturally, I was keeping my eye out for a blip, and out of the corner of my eye I caught a glimpse of a pair of ears peeping around the back of an old caravan.

When I went to investigate I found two rather shy stallions, one chestnut coloured with a white forehead, the other an Appaloosa - my third in a week. I thought they were supposed to be unusual? Neither would approach the gate, though they were curious to see me, but remained in sight when they could have gone back behind the caravan they were hidden behind.

L.
24.6.2011

Lens: Sigma 70-300mm

Day #455
Blip #453
Consecutive Blip #450

Alternatives:
Oh! A Visitor...
Considering Coming over
Alone
Together

A whole year back: Bath

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.