Is there something on my head?

Busy day today...

I had a trip to the doctors this morning as my ankle has been giving me bother for a while now. Think physio looks like it will be the way forward. Maybe I'll finally regain some balance for the kicking parts of my Taekwon Do patterns.

After that we got Maddy from school and dropped her off in town then we headed down to Aberlady to pick my dad up and take him to the bank and opticians in North Berwick. I don't think I've really ever seen North Berwick before. I'd been there once to pick up a curry one night when we were out at Aberlady but I'd never really seen it during the day before. And a lovely day it was too. Might head back on Sunday to try and get a blip.

Next stop was Seafield to buy tile adhesive and grout then finally we headed into town to pick up Craig as his girlfriend Rachael was in St Johns hospital in Livingston due to having had her wisdom teeth out and getting an infection. I believe she was getting an operation today to try and drain it so I hope she's ok.

As you can probably guess from the picture he decided to pose with his pet. I think it's the third pet Tarantula he's had. This one's A Chile Rose. He's had one of these before and also a cobalt blue. Not my idea of a great pet but each to their own....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.