World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Water

Went out to town today, haven't been there since uni finished. I went on a pointless hunt for the June edition of British Vogue but it was already taken off the shelves. Hopefully I can find it somewhere, I am collecting this year's editions of the British Vogue, and next year it will be American.

Meet up with a friend or coffee while I was in town. Was so happy, a store was having a sale on their scarves and I really needed some more so I got a few, now I have my scarves sorted, next is to find more shoes! :D

We walked to the water by the viaduct. The sun was right in my eyes so I randomly snapped a whole load of pictures hoping at least one turned out ok so I could use it in here, I think I did ok considering I could barely see because of the glare haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.