World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Greg Laurie Harvest Auckland

Went to the Greg Laurie Harvest at Vector Arena today! It was so amazing! They had fantastic people performing as well. There was Jeremy Camp, who I have been listening to for years, first time I saw him live, even though he only sung 3 songs, he was so amazing! Parachute Band also performed, they are good live every time, I hear them at Parachute only so it was cool as being able to hear them at the talk tonight. I took this picture when we got to the Vector, its not wuite full because we got there pretty early, but by the time it started the whole arena was filled up.

There was an awesome quote by C.S.Lewis I heard tonight, its: "God shouts to us in times of joy, but whispers to us in times of pain". This got me thinking because its so true! Just thought I would share that with you all :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.