Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

The face only a mother could love!

So I was getting on with my housework when I found this fly....dead. Usually I would just hoover him up but last night I saw halfcj's blip so of course my first thought was, stop the hoover and get the camera out!

I do realise that I have been bombarding you with the most gruesome of insects recently, many of you commenting that you were not staying long! Tomorrow I promise to do something a lot more easy on the eye!

Thanks again for all the wonderful comments on my 100th blip yesterday, I am slowly making my way through to replying to you all x

Have a fabulous weekend!



Been getting a few question re whether this was done with macro filters ~ I'm afraid not! This was done with the Reverse lens technique

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.