Devonshire Park

By Danny2613

Anyone for doubles?

It's my day off yeah!!!
The long stint is over now and although it was hard graft it was great fun, the Aegon International was successful even though mother nature wasn't kind to us. There was some fantastic games and it was great to have the William sisters back in Eastbourne! The men's event is getting stronger and stronger and I look forward to the challenging times of next years event.

I wasn't sure where to go with this but I'm going to show the entire grass season and the events we showcase.

Although this shot isn't tennis I made a promise that when I opened this bottle I would blip it and when its empty il blip that...should be tomorrows blip then!

By coincidence the blue of my table is very much the Aegon blue, although not sure they would want whiskey linked to top athletes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.