Appertunity

By appertunity

Blipnic!

Had a lovely afternoon at a blipnic with yearofhappy, earthdreamer (who I met for the first time today) & my friend Nicolas.

As well as yearofhappy's scrummy bread rolls we had wine & discussions which would put newsnight to shame, from the hidden beauty of mathematics to teen sex lol & everything in-between as well as (of course) the art of blipping! Thankfully the weather was warm & no downpours!

Thanks for a great afternoon guys!

My blip actually features earthdreamer & yearofhappy disappearing into the proverbial sunset in Lister park.

My other choice for today was the beauty of some of the decaying architecture in Bradford framed by a willow tree

Other blip highlights I considered include

Lister statue

Nicolas with beach leaf

Beautiful rhododendron flowers

Other photos from my manic blipping in today's set here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.