Appertunity

By appertunity

Fred & friend

There is a reason for this picture...

About 10 years ago I worked in Doncaster on a project with young offenders as a mentor/role model (they must have been mad)!

I shared a flat with two girls Amanda & Launa & yesterday (I was too carried away & forgot to blip) was invited to Amanda's wedding at Granvilles in Stone!

Beautiful wedding & great fun after with meal, wine flowing & band playing.

There was a spare place as my partner is still in Africa and so I took Fred. Fred is the gnome that lived with us in our flat in Doncaster! (he's been to a few concerts as well)

Everyone was quite amused I'd taken a gnome to a wedding & Amanda was delighted to see him.

Todays blip is Fred enjoying the sun in Amanda's garden this morning next to Amanda's frog which she bought in the same year as Fred!

Here are some of Freds other adventures:

Fred at Stafford train station

Fred on coach to Stone

Fred enjoying a pint in pub

Fred at reception

Fred in the park

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.