Marigold Sky

By MarigoldSky

Saturday Skyline

Looked out the window at about 10:30pm and loved the look of the sky - albeit I don't think the camera does it true justice with the auto focus changing the pink/redness of the skyline.

Had a quiet-ish Saturday, which was needed. Popped up to the ground to see Jimmy and a few of the other committee members, as well as seeing some of the squad who were back for pre-season training. I'm looking forward to the new season very much, even though it'll mean a lot of work video-editing and updating the website. Saying that, I'm not sure "work" is an accurate description as I do enjoy doing it!

Catching up with some music as well and having a few drinks, just chilling out at home with my wife (we both have same interests).

Back to work tomorrow, which I am not really looking forward too much. Such a long day, but it's got to be done. Have a hire to/from the Kings of Leon concert at Murrayfield too, so I imagine that'll be quite stressful battling the traffic!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.