A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

G

for 'Guitar': Most of Saturday was spent making fingers sore. I have faith, all the frustation I'm having not to be able to BARRE will soon disappear. I WON'T GIVE UP THIS TIME.

for 'God': One of my very good friends wanted to discuss on this topic. I don't usually discuss this with many coz my belief is not inline with Majority & almost all the time I end up breaking others heart. But despite all my efforts not to trigger this topic, he was very firm, so we planned thought sharing session, It went on for almost 2 hours. Details will follow in his blip tomorrow.

for 'Good Music': Whenever fingers were not pressing 6 strings Bibi Sanam - Coke Studio was being played VERY LOUD {Don't bother to understand meaning of 'Persian' words, just enjoy the Music}.

is not for 'joG': but would still mark today's personal achievement @ Memorial park this evening. 3 rounds of fitness trail in 33:06 Mins. So far have been taking only 2 rounds in 21 Mins. Target is to finish 3 rounds in 30:00 Mins soon. Never jogged so long before in a single stretch on trail (jogging on Treadmill is totally different because machine helps a lot moving you ahead).

Hope you are having wonderful Weekend.

* Straight out of Black Box.

* The Red "SNARK" is my Chromatic Guitar Tuner.

** It was real challenge to hold & click using 1.640kg heavy instrument in one hand and picking the Guitar string with other hand. Tried my best to keep hand steady.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.