The second half of life..

By twigs

Stones

T'was a funny ol' Sunday.............but a good one.

It started with the first real frost of the winter hence time to add a nother duvet to teh bed tonight!

Went our with the camera - took lots of pics with a particular aim in mind. Decided I consider myself more of a reactive photographer.

See - respond - click.

Does it for me.

Creativity on the hop.

Plan - hunt - set up - wait - click.

Not my style on the whole.

Bumped into T at Mapua Wharf where, on a whim, I decided to have fish n' chips for late afternoon tea :) (And they were n-i-c-e!!) Funnily enough, I saw T last night at the rugby too. Met his wife who is a graphic artist/photographer and we shared a few ooh's and ahh's about each others gear. I wonder if Mr U has a reason for these meetings?!!?

Home late afternoon - a quick half hour at school then back home to light the fire, get some tea ready and snugle down for the night.

I love Sundays :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.