Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

La Spezia Jazz

A day at the beach + huge sunburn :( (I was trying out using a lower than 50+ factor, turns out - my skin is REALLY that sensitive..)
Then listening/watching Jazz music with friends in La Spezia.

In the meantime; 3 years worth of blips, in about 3,5 years time. I went from the Netherlands to the UK, back to the Netherlands, then to Italy, where I still am now. Blip remains a great way to show my family/friends what I am up to.
Let's see what another year will bring!

Thanks to blipcentral and thanks to everyone who visits, and thanks in advance to everyone who will stop by and leave a congratulatory message. I am off to Norway tomorrow, so will not have time to thank everyone personally.

xx Steph


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels 10-1.0-255, contrast+3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.