campervan man

By campervan

Radar Love

Its the eye on the sky.

Lousy day, overcast and boring. What I really need is my arse kicked to make me actually do things. The clocks has changed so evenings are lighter, maybe I will get some enthusiasm for something now, if its only taking the dogs out for long walks.

Tried to get aeroplanes taking off behind the Radar but the pilots would not swerve over to let me get the right angle. You will have to look carefully to find where they are hiding the plane. They are not blippers obviously

The dish started to rotate and I got very excited thinking I could do something like I did on yesterdays blip. Problem is I did not have the tripod so the slow exposure got movement everywhere, or camera shake as its also known

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.