Comatose

One of those "I-feel-like-crap-and-don't-want-to-think-about-taking-a-photo-today" type emergency blips.
Got my blood tested for malaria. Yeah! What a fun, sexy time for me. (test results negative.. two days later, they tell me. Good thing it wasn't cerebral. Well, good thing it wasn't anything at all.)

Packed for another week-long vacation under the sun. Blessed. I am so blessed.

I've had these shoes since Christmas. Unfortunately, they are too small. I keep trying to break them in so I can wear them without getting blisters. I should have brought them to Africa with me to leave but I forgot. PLUS, after having walked around Sudan and Uganda... TOMS seem like the worst type of shoe to give. Leather insoles? When it rains, it floods over there. Crocs flip flops. Those would be perfect. They dry fast, you can clean them very easily.. and everyone wears flip flops all day, every day, anyway.

This is also the closest I will get to photographing my hot pink skinny jeans. Enjoy the glimpse. They're best seen in person. wink wink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.