Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Flowering Fuchsia

Really pleased to see that this fuchsia has flowered and is such gorgeous colours. I found the basket from last year's hanging basket and thought I'd try filling it myself - transplanted a nasturtium plant (as I've got so many of them, they've gone mad!) and bought this fuchsia and a geranium and another flower I can't remember the name of. They are all doing really well so I've since done another basket - thinking about getting a 3rd one to put outside the front door now.

Spent about an hour doing all the watering tonight as I'd given up on the threatened rain - so of course it has now started raining heavily - I could have got away with it!

I've had a really lovely lazy day today, 1st day of a week off. Nice lie-in followed by not a lot else really. Looking forward to the rest of the week doing the same ;o)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.