Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Duck!!

Well not literally.

Last day of my holidays, felt a bit down. Until I got a message from a friend from work, and now I'm sort of looking forward to going back.

So, I was on my own for most of the day. Neo sat on my lap for ages today, but I had to get him up as I was hungry. And then when I did my embroidery Sophia came and sat with me.

Took both cats out for a walk, not easy when they both decided to go in different directions!!

Fed the birds at the cemetey and at the park. They all seemed very hungry, and dark clouds were looming overhead, but still no rain.

Dinner tonight, chicken (again), in orange, soy and honey, with baked potatoes, par boiled, scored with a fork, brushed with olive oil and a salad.
Yummy.

Chocolate ice cream to follow? Yes, I think so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.