Me. Drawing

I've been outbid of a prehistoric epson perfection scanner again. I think I have most days this week. If I put more on they just go for more. At this rate, I will have earnt enough for a new one. Anyway I was thinking about this, that when I finally get one it will cause me no end of pain but not doing what its told, all technology related to my computer* does. Not my lightbox though.

I'm not sure it treats SAD disorder but its one of the best things I bought. I use it all the time. it exposes my screens, develops cyanotypes, illuminates craft projects, and photographs, and allows better views of negatives. He I am tracing some daisies from the first draft of my picture using my trustly lamp. You just press the on switch and it glows. Brilliant*


*the computer, printer, scanner, all the program, the internet, and anything with a plug that can plug in to the computer including mp3 players.

*literally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.