champignons

By champignons

Dollhead

You were going to get some more gravestones today but I made the effort (after swimming. Quite tired) to take a picture of my new doll head that finally arrived. Two weeks it took! I am glad she got here. I'm not in a hurry to paint her cos I'm thinking of sculpting heads and I need to get used to what unpainted heads look like. I know I'm going to get a lot of stupid 'Oooooh creepy comments' (well, maybe not now
..at least I'll know who hasn't bothered to read...) but I quite like the way they look before they are painted and have eyes in.

I made the wig myself. It's a prototype. It needs improving.

Still haven't taken the plastic optic out of the lensbaby, or the lensbaby off the big camera. I love all my toys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.