With the left n the Right

By sriperinkulam

The Supreme Goals

Today was a big day! Introduced the kids to their big goal for this academic year. Late last night I made up this multicolored chart that you see here and hoped this would help the kids understand what the finer parts of the goal were. Sadly it didn't click as much as I liked it would. Need to come up with something more interesting to drill the concept!

Academically I couldn't cover much today as marketing folks of a local newspaper were trying to pitch their sales up by luring the kids to buy their newspaper. A puzzle piece would be put up every day and the kids had to collect them and submit them later in the month to win some prize. Today I guess is just the start of such unwanted interventions...

Well, not all was that bad. The kids are slowly getting a hang of the chant.

Back from school, rest of the day was just spent hunting for a new house and other mundane stuff. Guess I'll spend some time figuring out how to configure my new Garmin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.