Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Damwalk

Last Monday we had the last badminton hour at the Nallisport, so today just left early from work to testdrive few roadbikes to my LBS(local bike shop) or actually two of them.

At first shop Cube Agree was too short for me even in XXL size but Cannondale Super Six 105 was perhaps the best roadbike I've ridden so far. XL sized one was spot on for me and oh boy the frame was rigid and comfy at the same time. Got also good offer so really considering taking it as Specialized Tarmac at the other shop let me between the XL and XXL sizes. Have been also considering used bike but when it comes to carbon frames would take new with full warranty even if it costs extra. Then there is also Titanium and based on spec/geometry sheets Van Nicholas makes quite good frames for me but can't test drive those here, so buying blind hmm..

Anyway, here is the dam at one of the break areas of river Oulu. I have actually ridden it from one side to the other one summer night. Back in the days.. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.