Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Moth

This moth was sitting on a leaf, but did not sit still for very long, so this is not as sharp as it should be. I took several images, but it kept moving about; as they do. It has grey wings with pale yellow edges; if I find out what kind of moth it is I will add the information later.

I have a busy day today, my grocery shopping was delivered before 0900 hours and put away very quickly after. Later I am having lunch with a colleague who I worked with for over twenty years. Then later this afternoon I will have physiotherapy for my back, which has improved slightly.

Even later this afternoon, around tea-time, I will be looking after my grandaughter while my daughter watches my grandson play cricket.

Not sure where I will find any time to read a book on my new Kindle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.