Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Blue....well it looks a bit aqua / green actually!

I've had enough of the pink now so here's a little blue or aqua.....well it's not pink!! Haven't got much time today so as I hadn't done one of these for ages, thought why not have 5 mins water fun! Wish I'd had longer to play and then maybe could have got a sharper one.

M had his induction today at school. Walked off with so much confidence to join his teacher whilst I sat in the meeting, which is fantastic as not going to the nursery there he didn't know a soul and yet there he was first in the queue. I made the right choice with his playschool they have really brought out his more socialable side and boosted his confidence. It beggers belief that they received a 4 (failing!) on their Ofsted. I've been to 3 different playschool settings over the years and this is the best by far! I shall be writing a letter to that effect to Ofsted too.

Oh well, better get on with the chores! I will catch up with all your comments from yesterday this evening :D

PS Good to know so many of you guys out there are loving the pink! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.