It's a Dan's Life...

By dans1977uk

Tart!

So day three - though due to some technological complications this is being published before yesterday (the lovely folk at Blip have sorted out my problems now so in future chronological accuracy is assured!).

It's been a pretty good day today - it started with Mum dropping me her car round as mine is still in the garage having it's injectors replaced under warranty (or so they tell me...). Having dropped her at a seminar I whipped to the supermarket (bumping into the man guilty of my introduction to blipfoto) which then made me slightly late for my shift at a charity in Bridgend - the identity of which may be disclosed later (cue music to create intrigue...)

Today's photo reflects the Manchester Tart which my co-worker brought in from an amazing bakery in Bridgend which was quite a treat!

The afternoon comprised a good long natter in the village, my first sub 30 minute 5km in months and possibly a pint if I can build myself up to the walk to the pub!

Perhaps not the most interesting blip ever - but factual nonetheless!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.