It's a Dan's Life...

By dans1977uk

Life smiles on those in need...

Today finds me a very stressed chappy as when I went to collect my car, which has been in the garage for the last three days, I was told they'd not done the work we'd agreed they'd do under warranty at all and just rather told me they'd diagnosed the fault (which was their way of saying "We don't want to pay for the repairs so we're going to fob you off till the warranty expires" IMHO!).

There are a number of other factors in my life which are causing me concern at the moment so I was very pleased when I reached for some tissue to wipe the emergency-cheer-me-up-doughnut off my fingers I found the above pictured note left for me by my beautiful girlfriend.

It's funny how sometimes life gives you a little boost just when you need it most... Maybe everything will be ok afterall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.