Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Play me Piano

We were at the Museum of London today on a Home School trip. Had a fantastic time. Around London at the moment there are a pianos that have been left for you to play. Me and Ryver saw two today.

This is Ryver outside the Museum of London playing it. It was so funny, he was drawn to it. He just could not leave it. Whilst he was playing it, a guy came up to me and said could he take his photo. Sure, I said. He then said could my group take his photo? Ryver was a star for 5 mins, he loved the attention, and the group loved his actions posing!

After the trip, we went to St Pauls. I love it there. We had to have another look on the viewing platform. Another piano there and this man was playing it so nicely that both me and Ryver stopped and enjoyed the free concert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.