Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Chantelle and Leo

Had a great day today.

Ryver is back on form, nice to have my little boy back after being so quiet and poorly this week.

I went shopping with Chantelle today, I am going to a wedding tomorrow and I wanted a jacket. Shopping with Chantelle is great because she is so honest. She always has great ideas and can spot a bargain at a 100 paces. So in no time I had my jacket. Went to buy Mark some shoes for the wedding, decided to get something to eat first, good job as he was in the same shopping centre buying them!

Trying to be organised and have everything ready for tomorrow. But can't even find the invite at the moment or the card I bought them! NOT going to stress, going to bed to read my book instead.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.