Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Under the weather

Ryver has had a bug in his belly since Monday evening. He has bouts of being really unwell and vomiting to just feeling really unwell. Every bone in his body is hurting he tells me, even his waist! Tonight however, finally we have turned the corner. He has been really whiny all day but this evening he wants to eat and is happy to watch a movie. Please let this be the end of this bug. I so need some sleep.

I am so tired that I even dreamt about going to bed in the little sleep I had last night. I dreamt that I was trying get into the bed but I couldn't reach the bed. I couldn't understand why, worked out how to do it just as the alarm in my dream went off......and Ryver started shouting in real life!

We have had lovely weather today warm, sun and humid. I know it is a national past time commenting on the weather but I really have to record it on my journal, the one day of summer that I have seen!

Got my tea so off to have a browse at all the lovely blips.......have the rules changed? Can I post photos with borders now?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.