Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

its been awhile.....

.....since I have been on blip. I have really missed it and though of it often whilst I have been AWOL.

A number of things have been going on, nothing major, just lots of little details that needed my full attention. I have taken photos daily still, and who knows I might upload them as back blips, but for today I am just starting a fresh!

This is a really nice photo of Charlie and Jaimie, his girlfriend. Its a natural laugh and not a forced smile. He really doesn't like having his photo taken so I am pleased to have snatched this shot. They both had just finished painting the garden fence.

I am going to use blip more as a journal. Recording more details of what is going on daily in my life well thats my plan. I am a bit nervous of saying that, as I know I have said it before and then went missing!

Today Ryver is still recovering from his stomach bug. We travelled up from Devon yesterday with Ryver throwing and burning up. He slept until 1pm today which is unheard of for him. He was so so hot yesterday that the top half of his torso was glowing. His temperature is almost back to normal now and his stomach seems to have settled, just how much can a little person hold in their stomach?!!

Kate missed you and your photos and journal. Thank you for the messages on Twitter and being friends on FB. Lucie Thank you for your support and messages. Have missed your journal also. Others that I have really missed are...Hollowspy Damnonii Dancing Ninja Sam
There are more journals thatI look at on a daily basis, but I can't get the link to work anymore at the moment! Going to see what you all have been up to.....





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.