Don't Shoot Dai

By mikedaimilner

Time

Today has seemed long but gone incredibly quickly; timeless, endless. I feel like I can recite about 80% of the questions from this morning, and then the 3 hours in work which seemed to revolve about teaching people things, walking dogs and drinking beer. I also spent ages trying to figure out a shot to take the sunset. The light was rather problematic, and I walked in circles. Not that I minded, I had as long as I wanted for the first time in ages. Hooray for, hopefully, getting these exams out of the way.

Georgie and me had a little stroll today, but I didn't manage to execute this shot in the way that I wanted. The old TSB building is quite iconic for Stockbridge, and the generic Pizza place is always rammed now. Pizza waits for no one!

PS: 99 n/o - what to do for no 100 tomorrow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.