Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

Bits And Pieces

"Creativity is a lot like looking at the world through a kaleidoscope. You look at a set of elements, the same ones everyone else sees, but then reassemble those floating bits and pieces into an enticing new possibility." R M Kanter

I had a good feeling about today. Bits and I decided to take a deep breath and meet up in Edinburgh. We are scarily alike and I hope we will get together again. Soon. It felt like catching up with an old friend. She made me laugh a lot. It was so much easier than I ever dared to hope. She thinks she is dull - let me tell you that nothing could be further from the truth - she is a creative time bomb just waiting to go off. And there's no time like the present.... X
















(Bits - I am trying very hard not to look up perimenopause....)









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.