Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

181 / 365 - Wedding Presentation

Finally finished editing the Bradley Wedding images last night and spent a couple of hours today designing their CD case. I've been meaning to do this properly to present CD's in for such a long time but have never had the proper opportunity or time. I've bought stacks and stacks of DVD cases and have the printing facilities to create my own CD/DVD cases and prints so finally had a go today with the wedding images before sending the CD off to the couple in the post. Quite pleased with it!

...

Just finished a photo shoot at The Phoenix Inn restaurant tonight... very pleased with the shots with the new 50mm f1.8. What an investment and a bargain, don't know what I ever did without it!

The photos will be on my Facebook page soon, and the wedding photos can be viewed on my website.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.