Brave.

That's what I was.

Today (yesterday.....backblip) I pretended to be the grown up that I'm meant to be. I managed (I thought anyway) to not display my usual lack of social skills when I met up with the glamorous (it wasn't just the sunglasses) and talented photographer that is Seaurchin.

We talked a lot (I'm trying not to cringe at any rubbish I may have spouted).
We found there was a bit of symmetry going on with us.
I found I liked her a LOT.
I am envious of her skin.........it glows and should really belong on a 25 year old.

I really hope to meet again.

I must add here that I never took any real photographs......too self conscious. So this is it. The hands of the seaurchin.........yep........a Sea Urchin with hands.........and lovely skin.

Thank you xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.