World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Stones

So sleepy today. Haven't been sleeping enough. It's self inflicted though, so got nobody to blame but myself!

Went for a 2 hour run/jog this morning. There is a path about a 10 minute sprint from my house and it's really pretty so I slowly jogged to the end and back. There is something peaceful about going for a run with nobody and just your iPod. I should start doing it regularly again, it's a good time for thinking and contemplating about things.

Had connect group tonight. It was pretty small this week. But good because it meant we could share loads more. It is good being able to share stuff that is bothering you and knowing that it won't leave the room. A comforting thought to have. Glad to know they are all trustworthy! =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.