Ina's Snippets

By ina

-:: Mr Snippets ::-

"Bringing up a family should be an adventure,
not an anxious discipline in which everybody is constantly graded for performance!"


-- Author unknown--


*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

When I read gabbahey's comment yesterday, refering to hubby as Mr Snippets, it put a big smile on my face... and I liked it!

So, hubby is now officially Mr Snippets :) Thanks gabbahey!

Everything is going well, Mr Snippets is still home, should go back to work tomorrow. Love having him here :)

Still waiting for the other telephoto lens to arrive. Up to 15feet the focus does not seem to be a problem - like the dove I captured here. I used a very fast shutterspeed also and was just lucky with my timing :)

Have a super Thursday and of course.... tomorrow is FRIDAY!!

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

10 Lessons from trees:


Lesson 10:
- You could be Brilliant! in other words "bloom where you are
planted."



Lesson 1 * Lesson 2 * Lesson 3 * Lesson 4 *
Lesson 5 *Lesson 6 * Lesson 7 * Lesson 8 * Lesson 9 *


Thanks for your visit :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.