Ina's Snippets

By ina

Exciting and not so exciting!


"Don't miss a rainbow because you're looking down;
look up and see it."


-- Author unknown--



(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)


So many things happening in one day... some exciting, some not :)

Not so exciting: - Mr Snippets car gave him problems today - something to do with a water pipe and the turbo :( He just got it back from the Volvo dealer last week when they replaced the turbo. The tow truck took the car back to Volvo garage and I picked up Mr Snippets & son :)

Exciting! - I also got my new mobile phone today - it is not the best, the latest in technology, the most hip or the most expensive - those things don't matter to me anymore - I have nothing to proof. I just want something lightweight, easy to use and it must have a good camera - of course! :) It's less obvious to take a candid blip with a mobile phone - you know what I mean! Oh! You only get it in blue and red - thought the red one will make "Hot" blips :)

Exciting! - I also blipped my first rainbow today! Had trouble to get the camera to focus, but it was good enough to share with you. Maybe I zoomed in to much, will try again next time!

Enjoy your weekend!


(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)



"Be who you are and say what you feel,
because those who mind don't matter
and those who matter don't mind."


~Dr. Seuss~




Thanks for your visit :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.